Most unusual photo…

Everybody’s seen the typical tourist photos of Paris.  Today you get to see one you’ve probably never seen before.  Can you guess what it is?

That’s right… It’s at the bottom of the Eiffel Tower looking straight up.

You’ve always seen photos from the top of the Eiffel Tower or the typical one where you see the tourist and the Eiffel Tower’s right over his shoulder,  like this one..

Mr. Tourist and the Eiffel Tower

but you don’t get to see many of  these…

bottom of Eiffel Tower looking straight up

It was a long day… more to come soon.

Comments?

6 thoughts on “Most unusual photo…

  1. I love the pictures! It kinda makes me feel like I’m there enjoying it and I also now know what the eiffle tower looks like from the bottom looking up! Keep blogging I look forward to it everyday 🙂 love you!

Leave a comment